For old posts/forum, please go here : https://sourceforge.net/p/soplanning/discussion/
Pour l'ancien forum, accédez à cette page : https://sourceforge.net/p/soplanning/discussion/

Bug in SOPlanning demo

Post Reply
Ralf
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:13 pm

Bug in SOPlanning demo

Post by Ralf » Tue Oct 09, 2018 8:42 am

Hi,
trying to create a task on demo, but cannot choose a project (although there are plenty of projects).
NoProject.png
NoProject.png (59.44 KiB) Viewed 767 times

soplanning
Site Admin
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:58 pm

Re: Bug in SOPlanning demo

Post by soplanning » Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:22 am

Hello
Only projects with some specific statutes are visible here.
Those statutes are fixed today, you can define which ones are visible or not, this feature is ready for next version coming soon.
regards

Ralf
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:13 pm

Re: Bug in SOPlanning demo

Post by Ralf » Tue Oct 09, 2018 1:43 pm

Ah, merci !
It works (checked with "mise a dispo" and "disponible").
:idea:

Post Reply