1.50.00: Bug with option "Display Summary Below": always active

Post Reply
Diego Camacho
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Dec 2022, 14:46

1.50.00: Bug with option "Display Summary Below": always active

Post by Diego Camacho »

Hi.

We have updated our SOPlanning site from Ver 1.48 to 1.49 to 1.50.

On version 1.50 we observe that the option "Display Summary Below" is activated any time a filter is changed. You can desactive the option, manually, the tasks summary is removed. But if you changes the "Filter", v1.50 reactivates it again and the summary is shown again.

It is the same if you search any word on Search Box: as soon as it returns the search results, the option is active again and the tasks summary is displayed.

Best Regards
Diego Camacho
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Dec 2022, 14:46

Re: 1.50.00: Bug with option "Display Summary Below": always active

Post by Diego Camacho »

Additional information:

I observe that When "Display -> Display Summary Below" is unselected, the cookie "afficherTableauRecap" toggles from "1" -> "0". (seen on chrome -> Developper Tools -> Application -> Storage -> Cookies)

BUT, inmediatly after this, it toggles back "0" ->"1" !!!!

This explain why on next "visualization update" the summary table is displayed : because cookie is again "1" .

Something is resetting the cookie value back to "1".

Regards
soplanning
Site Admin
Posts: 353
Joined: 31 Aug 2017, 15:58

Re: 1.50.00: Bug with option "Display Summary Below": always active

Post by soplanning »

Hello
We fixed it and released a version 1.50.01
Please test with it.
Best regards
Post Reply