maybe I found a bug in user management in V1.44.
I can select in 'customization' - 'visible in planning' Yes or No. But if I click on No, then Yes is still activ. And the user is still be seen in planning. See screenshot below.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Thanks for reporting, will be fixed soon, please download again v1.44 in the next days.