Display settings lost after logout (1.44)

Post Reply
Ralf
Posts: 42
Joined: 23 Sep 2018, 18:13

Display settings lost after logout (1.44)

Post by Ralf »

It seems as if all display settings are back on initial configuration, when logging in.
E.g. if display is set to project view and sort by group, it is back to people view and sort by name at next login.
Post Reply